[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Niceguy201380 36 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Garrettsville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
Niceguy201380's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niceguy201380's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
femalepassion216
Ohio, United States
SyringaVulgaris
Ohio, United States
pinkvelvet91
Arizona, United States
b4mo2
Ohio, United States
HotWetSlut1031
Ohio, United States
TheDungeonKitty
Ohio, United States
Pickme669900
Ohio, United States
ohcpl2528
Ohio, United States
Greeneyedbbw1976
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Niceguy201380 36/M
Garrettsville, Ohio
Looking to meet and greet anybody interested
Introduction
Im a 35 year old who is 6ft plus. I'm very outgoing an friendly to a fault. I'm self employed with my own bussiness an work 6 days a week at times. My ideal date would be a person that HAS to have a great sense of humor and is not uptight. Someone that works and is self sufficient. I have a boat at I love to spend time on the water. I'm very interested in becoming friends first then who knows.
I'm a Outdoors type, I enjoy hiking, camping and most outdoor recreations.

I would like to meet for real no games

This goes out to all the guys that are hot listing me I am straight I am not bi or Gay so please stop hot listing me if you do I will block you

My Ideal Person While I enjoy women of all ages younger and older as long as they like to have fun.
I hope to find a woman interested in a play relationship, FWB, or on going playmate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Niceguy201380's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Garrettsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1980
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: MAYFIELD HTS, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: