NiceandEasy3602 54 / 55 / C
"Looking to meet a female or couples for a "Friends with Benefits" relationship!"
Mayfield, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2011

To view all of
NiceandEasy3602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceandEasy3602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinkstoys
Kentucky, United States
loving2som
Tennessee, United States
kyakcpl2
Kentucky, United States
biwhtcplarkansas
Arkansas, United States
PLAYFULNESS1000
Kentucky, United States
delorean97
Kentucky, United States
abby7168
Tennessee, United States
cutebigass
Missouri, United States
timberlineduo
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
NiceandEasy3602 54/C
Mayfield, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a happily married, fun, easy going, your everyday average middle age couple, that is completely happy with what we have. We are fun to be around and not a pushy couple. We enjoy being around others who are non-pushy and respect being discreet. We are looking to find friends with the same interest to have great times with and, if we click, then will come the "benefits". We have done this before and enjoyed it. We would like to find the right female or couple, become friends, have a great time in and out of the bedroom. We are not Ken and Barbie....but we are the real deal. We understand about boundaries and respect them. We prefer shaved or nicely trimmed areas. We are a very clean couple and expect same of others. We only practice safe sex, and are not into pain, drugs or anal. We don't act old, so don't let our age fool you. You must be discreet about meeting. We are D/D free, and we do not like DRAMA so, if you are not serious please don't waste your time or ours.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female or (couple that is secure in their marriage), discreet, respectful and likes to have fun indoors as well as outdoors. We are not looking for people who get emotionally involved. We are looking for a woman or couple who would enjoy becoming friends and seeing where it leads. We enjoy swimming, camping, travel, going out to dinner, having drinks, staying in and watching a movie, grilling, etc. We like Nascar and Dirt Car races. We are not perfect in any way, but there has to be some attraction for things to work out. It doesn't always have to be physical attraction. Pics are a must before we meet. If no pics, then we don't meet. We want to make sure we are meeting the couple or person you say you are. We do like to meet the first time, get to know you and talk before jumping right into bed. We like to talk things over about the women/couple we just met first. We want to make sure that everyone is on the same level and comfortable before we take it to the next step. Remember that sex is just an added benefit to friendship...that is why we are looking for "Friends with Benefits".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceandEasy3602's responses

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mayfield, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1962 September 9, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue