NiceManFLA 53 / M
"Seeking a nice lady & couples"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2003

To view all of
NiceManFLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceManFLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
NiceManFLA 53/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Well, this is kind of new to me and I am sure there are many like me out there.
I am a 53professional male very discreet and need lots of discretion as well. I'm 5-10 178 br br, masculine,open minded. I enjoy women and couples. I recently had some experiences with couples who enjoy meeting single guys for fun. I was surprised that this life style can be so exciting when is done with nice people. If you have a webcam let's connect and have some fun prior to our "real time".

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman who can be my partner for different activities. I enjoy sex and visiting some Swinger Clubs made me look for someone who is into that too.
If you are looking for someone clean and discreet for fun safe time we might be a good match.
You must be very discreet, clean and enjoy sex!!!!
Drop me a note and let's go from there ok?
Thank you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I always wanted to have sex with a couple. Being horny all
the time makes me an easy bait for those who want to have sex
and cum several times.
I would love to be in the shower with a couple...playing
with her tits, licking her, kissing...etc..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston.....she has the whole package!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceManFLA's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: