NiceMama62 54 / F
"Mujer grande busca un AMIGO íntimo..."
Bayamon, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
NiceMama62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceMama62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
NiceMama62 54/F
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Introduction
Sé lo que quiero y lo que busco así que mejor te digo lo que NO SOY...
No soy un "resuelve" ni un "quickie" para curar bellaqueras. Por lo mismo, no envío fotos privadas a nadie. NO acepto casados ni hombres escondidos de sus parejas...No puedo ser mas clara....
Si buscas sexo fácil y placer sin amistad...AQUI NO ES!!!
Por favor, si no buscas lo mismo que yo, no me hagas perder el tiempo..

My Ideal Person FAVOR LEER ANTES DE COMUNICARTE
Si no te gustan las "gorditas" aquí no tienes nada que buscar...
Que tiene la edad que dice tener...
Que busque ser amigo primero que amante...
Que sea alto y que lo tenga grande...
Que le guste dar sexo oral tanto como recibirlo...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con 3 hombres... doble penetración y sexo
oral a la vez....mi fantasía favoria...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceMama62's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Bayamon, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: VIVIR
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: