NiceGuyNeedFunTo 52 / M
"If I look inside you, will I find a creamy center?"
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2009

To view all of
NiceGuyNeedFunTo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceGuyNeedFunTo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
NiceGuyNeedFunTo 52/M
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Introduction
Like the Easter Bunny and Santa Clause, once you know they don't exist you can never believe in them again. I can never believe in any God. I don't fear hell or God, I don't believe in them.

I've seen the world. We in the U.S. lead a sheltered life. I'm not afraid for new cultures and new experiences. I look out at the Universe and wonder at its marvel. Why must there be so much hatred in place so bountiful?

I long for the warmth of the Sun on the sand and calming of the endless serf. Endless lazy days with good friends, good food, and good fun is what I seek.

I fear those without compassion for others that are different than themselves. I believe in the golden rule, live and let live, work together for the common good regardless of the personal choices people make.

I'm look for physical contact and mental stimulation with broader horizons. Ideally this will lead to a long term relationship. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Jeff

My Ideal Person Nice face
Long fingers
Like's music and stuff

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cars, Avril, Gyen, Metallica, Blondie, Michael Jackson.
Taylor Hicks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in the yard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cha, their hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of NiceGuyNeedFunTo's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1964
Travels to: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: