NiceGuyLovesSex 48 / M
"Handsome, athletic guy looking for fun, pleasureful times - real, no drama, loves sex, wants to please you"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NiceGuyLovesSex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceGuyLovesSex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
NiceGuyLovesSex 48/M
Tampa, Florida
Feeling playful and frisky tonight........
Introduction
Hello. I am 6 feet 2 inches tall. Blonde hair/Blue eyes. Athletic/Muscular build (work out 3-4 days per week). Considered handsome. Confident, but not cocky or arrogant. Business professional/educated. Genuine down-to-earth, easy-to-get along with nice guy. Very passionate, sensual, and romantic male in search of a female with similar, adult interests.

I enjoy life and try to maintain a positive attitude each & every day as we only live once. I am looking for a friend with benefits, but open to much more with the right woman. I love foreplay & kissing, and possess an above average stamina with an insatiable sexual appetite.

I am skillfully oral. Will excite you. Caress you. Will run my fingers through your hair. I am a man who wants to kiss you first, and whose touches makes you wet with anticipation. I enjoy teasing you sexually and will have you begging for more.

I am sexually confident and will make you feel desired/wanted. When you are with me, I will make you forget whatever stresses you might have in your every day life. It is all about you - not me. I will ensure that you reach your sexual heights over and over. This is what is different from me and the other guys who are sexually selfish.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be able to be a friend and playmate who may not have the time commitment or desire to put towards a traditional relationship. I promise to be courteous and treat you with respect and give you the space/privacy/confidentiality that you require depending upon your own personal situation. I value a clever sense-of-humor, a charming personality, and a very strong sex drive who loves to be pleasured.

If you are real, and are totally serious about meeting, and want absolutely NO DRAMA, then I look forward to hearing from you. Even if you are a bit nervous and anxious, I promise that I will put you at ease and calm your anxiety. You will feel comfortable with me.....I promise. It is all about your PLEASURE - and having a lot of playful fun, laughs & unbelievable sex!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceGuyLovesSex's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1968
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish, alittleRussian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: