NiceBoyFun2 46 / M
"Herausforderungen... Aufregende Erfahrungen... Abenteuer..."
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
NiceBoyFun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceBoyFun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
voyfungirl
North Carolina, United States
fussgeilemuc
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
NiceBoyFun2 46/M
München, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Ich suche den Nervenkitzel, die Aufregung und die Möglichkeit, Erfahrungen und Herausforderungen zu teilen. Mit einer interessanten Frau; aber das steht dann wohl unter "my ideal Person"...
Ich bin schon einigermaßen rumgekommen, reise gerne, beruflich wie auch privat und sammle dort auch meine Erfahrungen. Ich liebe das Neue; Horizonte erweitern...
Gut in Form zu sein ist mir dabei wichtig, also treibe ich viel Sport, setze das aber nicht bei meiner "ideal Person" voraus. Sei wie du bist!

My Ideal Person Das wichtigste ist, dass du offen bist, offen im Geist und in deinen Gefühlen. Lass dich gehen und trau dir zu, neues herauszufinden und auszuprobieren.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There's also too many really good ones!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
To be honest, I never thought about that. All celebrities
seem to be too perfect, too beautiful and too untouchable!
I really prefer normal girls, strangers!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceBoyFun2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Manager
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: