NiceBlueEyes36 40 / M
"It's nice to be nice, but also naughty to be naughty ;)"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceBlueEyes36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piercedpussy999
London, United Kingdom
VCuriousLady1
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
NiceBlueEyes36 40/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Needing fun :)
Introduction
Just looking for a relaxed and fun women to spend some quality time with. What I'm looking for?..... anything?, everything!? just seeing how it goes.
Say "hi". It doesn't hurt to chat - for starters

My Ideal Person I don't have a set taste (sounds cheesey, but true) I'm just looking for someone who has that spark and is easy to get on with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting for the first time, not talking at all until after
a long session.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rachel Riley, beautiful, smart, seems like good company,
and shes hot! ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceBlueEyes36's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None