Newtoaustin78756 50 / 47 / C
"New to Austin seeks desert buddy - mw4w - 4845"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
Newtoaustin78756's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newtoaustin78756's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luv2Fck4Fun2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Newtoaustin78756 50/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
New to Austin and new to this. We are a caucasian , fun and intelligent couple looking for an attractive female partner to explore this passion or someone with experience to teach us the ways. He, straight, 48 with salt and pepper hair, athletic & fit, good looking, and loves to please her. She, bi-curious, 45, fit, attactive, lots of energy, and also looks forward to pleasing her.

First we'd like to meet for drinks and see if there is chemistry for all. We are open to race and age. Good personality and attractive is a plus.

We'd like to make a night of it. Get together, cook a nice Italian dinner, make a few martinis, drink some good wine, listen to some good music and get the chemistry flowing. Then off the bedroom for desert.

If all went well, maybe we could make a habit of it. Also based on other posts it look like we need to clarify "NO MEN".

We are real. Cloudy for the Austin half-marathon today.

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1966 August 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel