Newtiitsforme 56 / M
"Seeking new friends"
Sturtevant, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newtiitsforme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
im4uwis2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
fbjane91
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wendon55
Illinois, United States
ktowncrossdress
Wisconsin, United States
PangsCabinEctal
Wisconsin, United States
ppinpink
Wisconsin, United States
lebopu99
Wisconsin, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
beerlover1949
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Newtiitsforme 56/M
Sturtevant, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi .Wh.male 57, . Gd. shape ,Clean and discreet. pro. man seeking BBW females, couples, select men who enjoy giving oral.Not looking around for some one different every day.A select friend or two for reg. get togethers for fun in the bed and out..Easy going with a variety of hobbys .Would love to find some one close for spontainuos meeting and dates..Enjoy staying in or going out. Me A top for good looking men and coup.les.

My Ideal Person Mature no .games, laid back Woman or couples or select men for hot get togethers.Enjoy fun in the bed and out .Variety of Hobbys.Enjoy receiving great Oral and from men or woman.Mature is great!Better with age.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of Newtiitsforme's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sturtevant, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None