News531 56 / M
"Tall Dark Bi Male"
Michigan City, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2012

To view all of
News531's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view News531's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
 
Status
News531 56/M
Michigan City, Indiana
Introduction
Hello I'm looking to have some discreet fun.
6-8 270 Black male Looking for weekday fun on the side from 8:30 til noon...

I'm very worldly and I like to travel.
I have been to a lot of countries and seen a lot of things. What sets me apart from the next is that I was blessed with the ability to understand the bigger pictures in life. I don't live on yesterday's perils, I live for tomorrows treasures. I assure you that you will not be disappointed in who I am and what I am all about.

My Ideal Person ****** I'm ONLY looking to hook up with TOTALLY SMOOTH SUB BOTTOMS that dresses in Panties, Stockings & Heels!!!****

IF YOU ARE NOT TOTALLY SMOOTH NO NEED TO CONTACT ME!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of News531's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Michigan City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Travels to: long beach, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: