Newm31 57 / M
"Looking for people who like what I like...sex!"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2001

To view all of
Newm31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newm31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
Newm31 57/M
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Bi-curios man looking to explore and be explored. Am in a very sexual relationship now, the girl I am seeing has also expressed an intersest in meeting others for intersesting sex. We have tried a few men and now she would like to try female. Would prefer F/F but would also like FFM or FMFM, of course good looking guys with big cocks are always welcome as well She is 44, adventurous and bi-curious and keen to explore all aspects of her sexuality. She is a bit more fussy than me though. Would need to meet and like others before taking things further.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people who are open, exciting and adventurous and I would like to meet people who enjoy experimentation when it comes to sexuality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Newm31's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 21, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: