Newgurl4older 27 / T
"Apparently non gold can't can't even read mails anymore. Sorry, can't read, can't reply :("
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
Newgurl4older's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newgurl4older's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Heather4455
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
bilsky1958
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Kubichon
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
losthorizons1333
Wisconsin, United States
Captinmatt
Illinois, United States
lovenlust77
Illinois, United States
luveatingpsy
Illinois, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
 
Status
Newgurl4older 27/T
Chicago, Illinois
I done went and updated my profile! :D
Introduction
I recently realized I haven't updated this in like, forever. So, in case anyone actually reads this, here's an update:

I'm a 25 y/o MtF. I started HRT in Feb 2015. This means I'm still very early on in my overall transition. I still spend most of my time in "boy mode." Partially because of work/social situations, partially because I don't have anyone to "show off" my new assets to.

As time goes on, I plan to move on to "part time" and "full time" living as a woman, both physically, and socially transitioned. This of course takes time, years even . If you're not a patient person, or are not okay with where I am currently/where I want to be, feel free to move along, won't hurt my feelings or anything, I promise.

I guess I identify as bisexual. I find myself attracted to both masculine men, and feminine women, some tomboys as well.

I would also consider myself a "bottom" or "sub" though I haven't played much "in the scene" as it were. This is something I would like to change.

My Ideal Person Someone who identifies as more of a "top" personality, and in the case of men, in the bedroom. I have literally zero interest in being the penetrative partner for a male, being penetrated on the other hand... .

Someone who I share a physical attraction to, everyone has their type. That means if you're only profile pic is a dismembered... member... you might as well move along.

Someone who accepts me for who I am, and doesn't want me just to fulfill a fetish.

Someone who wants to help me grow sexually. There's a lot of things I'd like to explore that require a partner.

Lastly, someone who isn't looking for one night of fun. We don't have to go around assigning titles right away, and not everything works out once meeting face to face. But if things click, I'd like to have something regular.

Bonus, don't be married. Seriously. there are plenty of other girls who would be happy to help you cheat. Feel free to message them.

Thanks for reading!

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pref not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: