Newblood4Texas 43 / M
"simple, discreet fun with no head games... so hard to find..."
TheWoodlands, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
Newblood4Texas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newblood4Texas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
 
Status
Newblood4Texas 43/M
TheWoodlands, Texas
finally here ! and ready!
Introduction
I am a professional, new to Texas and looking for a for a smart and sexy woman to spend time with, drinks, dinner, laugh etc.. and of course whatever comes to mind.... is it possible to find someone discreet, to have fun with, without head games, who respects your privacy/limits? if you agree well its a good start we have something in common.

If you are looking for anything beyond a FWB I am not your guy, I have a busy life and do not want a serious relationship but will make time for a special friend.. While I am not looking for serious relationship, if we connect, I can see us be FWB for as long as it works for both of us... I am not looking for a one night stand...while fun, there is more to get from a longer term friendship...sex is better after you get to know your partners body...and it gives us time to explore our fantasies...

about me:
I am open and honest and want to keep things fun and with no hassle and no head games
my time is my most important resource so I will not waste yours... I actually read profiles and do not send out many messages, only to women with whom I believe there maybe a connection (assumes your profile is true reflection of who you are..)
After being way for a while, I am going to give this site one more try although I I do better the old fashion way thru meeting people at parties, gym,etc.. maybe I will be pleasantly surprised of who is on AdultFriendFinder

.. will stop here for now, need to leave somethings to chat about as we get to know each other better...

My Ideal Person Smart, sexy can hold a conversation, is independent and knows what she wants.. is classy when out and lets herself loose when behind close doors.. and takes care of herself... (I know I am asking for a lot... but I know you are out there). I am looking for a woman who I can connect with both in and out of bed... e,g, sex is always better when there is a connection before and afterwards....friends with benefits does start with the word friend.... I love a woman's body and never tire of looking or playing ....shall we explore/ push our limits?

As I am a professional who has lived and worked in several countries my ideal match also needs to be open minded and knows somewhat of what is happening in the world.

As I am separated I am free when I am not working (e.g. free evenings and weekends). I have no issues If you are married and need discretion, I do not judge, not my business why you are searching for something more ....alI I ask is that you be honest and open with me , I will do the same. just no drama please

Do you think you have what it takes to build the anticipation to a point where I only think of you? what I will do to you and you to me? drop me a line

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Newblood4Texas's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • TheWoodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Corporate executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses