Newbies6579 51 / 37 / C
"New and very curious"
Central Oregon Coast, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newbies6579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yakuzacouple
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Newbies6579 51/C
Central Oregon Coast, Oregon
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple with some fantasies to possibly explore. Both Disease Free. He is a young 50 and she is 35. Since this is very new to us, we would like to start by meeting a Woman, or Couple for a drink First to talk and see if we are right for each other. Some of our fantasies include us sharing a bi female. Joining a couple for hot sex in same room with spouses only. And maybe full swapping with the right couple. Husband is average build with 6" tool (Not a giant) and vasectomy if that matters to you. Wife is curvy, very pretty with B or C bra cup. If we like your profile and photos, we can send photos back somehow. No more single men please.

My Ideal Person Skin Color is no problem for husband but wife prefers white men. Fit, Average or a few extra pounds is good. Must have good hygiene. NO BO PLEASE. Social drinkers are fine. Neither of us smoke tobacco or weed. Remember, we are newbies and a little scared and nervous. (Who are we kidding - A Lot scared and nervous) so please be understanding, kind, and cool. If we continue and meet the right people, maybe this can turn into a longer friendship if the right people agree.

Information
  • 51/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central Oregon Coast, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1965 July 23, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None