New_Wyo_Couple 42 / 45 / C
"everyone have fun and don't be shy"
Sheridan Area, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2006

To view all of
New_Wyo_Couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New_Wyo_Couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jstlkin2005
Arkansas, United States
crews57
South Dakota, United States
havnfun121
Oklahoma, United States
EXPLORING73SS
Oklahoma, United States
jim_and_diane
North Dakota, United States
wyocpl695
Wyoming, United States
texboy2768
Wyoming, United States
mskitty59101
Montana, United States
Rayven06
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
New_Wyo_Couple 42/C
Sheridan Area, Wyoming
Introduction
Check out our new group.He's 42. She's 44. Married 20 years. We have been active swingers for the past 10+ years and have enjoyed every minute of it. He loves to receive and give , she' s not into giving oral very often. Love to use toys! Looking for out of town experience, but short distance or willing to meet in the middle. She will not play but may want to watch. If you want to know more, just ask.

My Ideal Person Couple or single woman who are willing to be discreet. Must be D/D free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of New_Wyo_Couple's responses

Information
  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheridan Area, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1974 January 17, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)