NewToDenver10 58 / M
"Just bought a place downtown..."
Downtown Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewToDenver10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talon411
Colorado, United States
 
Status
NewToDenver10 58/M
Downtown Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I just bought a new place downtown and looking for fun... I am attractive, respectful, mature, well educated, well traveled, D&D free, very clean, extremely fun, professional married man looking for a special woman... and might even consider the right couple. I am NOT a player and will be patient and cautious to find the right partner(s).

Yes, I am married and I adore and love my wife very much. We are just wired a bit differently sexually in terms of openness and frequency. I am not changing my life - just trying to add to it. The last thing I would ever do is hurt her or anyone else.

Love to travel, read, am active, workout, and really enjoy life. I enjoy great conversations, good wine, long dinners, gardening, cooking and want to get to know my partner. You will not find me out at the bars (enjoy them now and then) but rather at home or with friends - I lead a very private life.

I am NOT a “player” and NOT looking for a one-night stand... I want a friend to enjoy lunches, drinks, and dinners with on an occasional basis. I am able to host often. I will be your confidant, friend and lover if we decide to go that direction. I will be very cautious and discreet in choosing my partner(s). I am looking for a special woman or couple - to establish a mutual relationship with. I am very romantic, sensuous, and erotic and ready to add "more" to my life. I separate the friendship I seek from the relationship I have with my wife and expect you to be able to do so too.

My Ideal Person The lady or couple I see will be bright, clean, discreet, fun and enjoy life as much as I do. She/they will be confident, open, and ready to get to know me as much as I wish to get to know them. Am not looking for “Barbie”, but would appreciate you being clean, D&D free, and considerate of taking care of your body. I understand a few extra pounds - but please be comfortable with how you look.

I would prefer a married partner(s) - but am open to singles as long as they are mature, open, and mentally & emotionally able to handle a relationship as I describe. I am not changing my life - only adding to it. Age is not important as long as you are mature and would enjoy getting to know me on a very personal level.

I will always be up front, honest, open and forthcoming to my partner(s). If you are adventurous and looking for more in your life... I hope you will contact me. I will offer you respect, desire, a caring friendship, and even more if we click. If I have piqued your interest - please respond... I've been waiting for you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of NewToDenver10's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Downtown Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English