NewNewyCouple 38 / 30 / C
"Hot male with a small but select network of singles and couples in the Hunter region. very genuine & attractive people"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2010

To view all of
NewNewyCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewNewyCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kron142
Western Australia, Australia
rm_0207beachguy
New South Wales, Australia
rm_horny4extra
Queensland, Australia
fitopenmindedguy
Queensland, Australia
elegante_dos
New South Wales, Australia
ricknsw
New South Wales, Australia
76funster
New South Wales, Australia
luvtohavefunxxx
New South Wales, Australia
just4fun200731
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
NewNewyCouple 38/C
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
UPDATE: Hotmatch has changed their system and we can only communicate if u send us an instant message (IM). We can no longer read your messages without upgrading, which we don't want to do at this point, mainly because we've found that 99% of profiles are not real and/or current. But I think you can enable this by selecting Allow standard members to contact you. We have had a fair bit of interest from guys and couples willing to help join my new playmate and I with other sexy single girls and couples in my network and I don't have time to keep going over the same ground, so am writing this update to summarize what you need to do to join in on the fun ... please read carefully and be prepared go to a little effort if you want the goodies .... We are down to earth but also realistic in knowing that most people on this site will never have the courage to actually meet and have sex but are happy to string people along for cheap thrills, so please note that we only respond if you:
1. Send clear, recent face & body pics - No boys, cock shots don't cut it! Physical appearance is obviously a consideration in this lifestyle and it really is in your own interest to be up front about this - It's not about having a perfect body, as being sexy has a lot more to it than that, but you are obviously just going to piss people off if you look different in real life compared to your profile pics. 2. Are very clean, well spoken, well mannered, have a good attitude and treat everyone with respect ...that means no yobbo types and no pressure on the girls...it's all about the girls, if you haven't worked that out yet !
3. Respect everyone's time, are reliable and don't stuff anyone around!....I don't care what your excuse is - if you don't extend to my friends and I the same courtesy as you would your close friends or colleagues, you probably won't hear from us again and we will blacklist you with other's in our network....fair is fair after all right?
4. Be prepared to get a full sexual health screen and a repeat screen every 3 months. Sexual health is obviously a major issue in this lifestyle and if your not prepared to go to that effort for your own sake, as well as the sake of reassuring others, we will assume you either have poor health standards or have something to hide...either way, with 1 in 4 people having an STI, you are kidding yourself if you think anyone is going to take a risk with you based on your 'word' that u r clean
5. Provide a mobile phone no. as a means of contacting you about arrangements. The sad fact is that it is very uncommon for people to make arrangements then not turn up and not bother to inform you.

Now that you have read the above, my background information is...
I have a very sexy new female partner and a small network of attractive friends who enjoy nothing more than seeing the excitement of sharing sexual adventures with others. We particularly like the joy that comes from making others go wild with unbridled lust! We are very health conscious, well presented and respectful and expect the same. You don't have to be a super model, but do need to be comfortable in your own skin and have a great attitude towards sex. If you are uncertain or inexperienced, we can show you how to avoid the pitfalls and make this lifestyle really add value to your life

Further Info: Here are a few reasons you may wish to consider meeting either me or us - Firstly, having genuine friends, I can almost certainly arrange any fantasy you may have to come true without all the usual time, effort, cost and BS. Secondly, I have developed a number of methods to make a woman have gushing orgasms, which I love to introduce to those who haven't discovered this magical experience. And thirdly, I can help you enjoy exploring the boundaries of what you thought you would have the courage to do, such as DP (Double penetration), light bondage, outdoor or semi-public sex) at your pace, but with the confidence of experience. Do you have the courage to experience all that your sexuality has to offer? Apart from that, from over 10 yrs experience I can assure you that the best experiences you will have are with 3somes or moresomes with only 1 guy or girl receiving lavish attention from multiple partners, simply because u don't have to deal with the complex dynamics of other couples, which more often than not, gets in the way. Look forward to hearing back if you are curious and courageous enough to find out more

My Ideal Person People who take care if themselves, enjoy good company and know what they want, are respectful, safety conscious, reliable and well presented. Pushy types and yobbos need not contact us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NewNewyCouple's responses

Information
  • 38/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D