NewKid719 28 / 22 / C
"New Kid on the block baibee ;)"
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
NewKid719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewKid719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cchua88888
Perak, Malaysia
Shiy_1956
Kentucky, United States
cpl2015bd
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mitulroy
West Bengal, India
oceroticals
California, United States
prairie012
South Dakota, United States
zeina747
athens, Egypt
Openlatinos69
Illinois, United States
520couple
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
NewKid719 28/C
Dhaka, Dhaka , Bangladesh
everyone please beware of this fraud matrixcpl_m. he is a single male pretending to be a couple. his pics and videos are random indian shits
Introduction
Hello.We are Arman & Ishika, in a relationship since 2010. We are here to spice our life a bit.Looking for couples&females (sorry no single male/gay male). first,arman will deal then ishi comes to the scene.If he finds that our may be partner(s) suitable,safe&good at bed,then ishi will join. Other than that,please;go ahead.
Play safe don't try this at home

My Ideal Person no one to be specific.depends upon situation

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NewKid719's responses

Information
  • 28/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1988 September 15, 1994
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Procrastinator Student
Race: Asian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Muslim
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses