NewInTown95620 54 / M
"Back in Cheyenne, and ready to meet a local lady? Standard Members can view/contact me."
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2001

To view all of
NewInTown95620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewInTown95620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marySLC
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
wyoslut
Wyoming, United States
mystic_unicorn2
Georgia, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
dontaskjustdo4me
hordaland, Norway
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
gethighonthai
Kansas, United States
Squirterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
NewInTown95620 54/M
Cheyenne, Wyoming
good weather to cuddle up in bed.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Update May 2014: Moved back to Cheyenne WY and have a new job. Part time and weekends finally free, at last. Time to start exploring WY, and No CO.

Updated May 2011: Back in the lower 48, ready to travel. Looking for someone to ride .... shotgun with me..

I like to travel, I've been to Germany, Iceland, Greece, Guam, Hawaii, and England. I'm planning a trip to Australia but that will have to wait for a little while. I like most music, but seem to always find a country station or classic rock.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone funny, attractive (to me), witty, a little nutty at times. Who likes to travel. Perhaps just staying home watching a movie and cuddling on the couch.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1962
Hometown: small town, Nebraska
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses