NewHotCpl4Fun 50 / 47 / C
"We're here and waiting, Where are you?"
Dacula, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2000

To view all of
NewHotCpl4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewHotCpl4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
 
Status
NewHotCpl4Fun 50/C
Dacula, Georgia
Introduction
We are an attractive and sexy couple who are a lot of fun. We are not looking to make this a full time thing, but like to add some fun every now and then. It is important that we find people we are attracted to and share the same type personalities, that is what makes the experience fun for us. We do have experience at this and prefer both participate but do enjoy watching each other as well. We are both normal professional people who love to live out our sexual fantasies. You must be discreet. So send us an email. We will try to reply as quickly as possible. Sending pic(s) will help speed that up.

My Ideal Person A bi-female (of course) or couple with a good attitude (NO Drama), who wants to help us with some added fun and excitement. Be sure this is what you are really interested in doing, we are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NewHotCpl4Fun's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dacula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1967 July 3, 1969
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A