NewFunCouple85 35 / 36 / C
"Sweethearts looking for a little fun"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2014

To view all of
NewFunCouple85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewFunCouple85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DragonsDen3X
Ontario, Canada
hardnwet2010
Ontario, Canada
nickmet29
Ontario, Canada
don_rita
Ontario, Canada
jennigirl7729
Ontario, Canada
thebrazilian0
Ontario, Canada
yolo7476
Georgia, United States
sexycatsxoxo
Ontario, Canada
bobothesexycat
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
NewFunCouple85 35/C
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Please no single males, it's just not what we are looking for.

Hey There!
We are a fun loving couple who are looking to explore our naughty side! Together 18 years, we are a very trusting couple that is comfortable exploring our sexual fantasies & desires; perhaps you're the couple that can help us?...

Our interests lies with a couple (or the right single female) that has the same wants as we do, possibly meeting for drinks and dinner and going from there We are looking for friends as well as playmates

She is 35, 5'8 bi-curious blonde, blue eyes. He is 34, 6'4 straight dirty blonde hair, blue eyes

Legal Note: All individuals and any associations - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 35/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1981 January 9, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts