NewFun209 29 / M
"Down to earth guy, looking to meet new people"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2009

To view all of
NewFun209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewFun209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flick232
Massachusetts, United States
pvdsw33t
California, United States
cindylou70
Massachusetts, United States
jingle517
Massachusetts, United States
diaryteller
South Carolina, United States
Eva2220
Massachusetts, United States
michelekevin
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
NewFun209 29/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Down to host in nashua tonight. Would love to exercise my tounge for a couple hours;)
Introduction
There's a lot to know about me, but luckily, I'm an open book.

I'm not complicated, just the opposite. Very easy going, laid back, with a good sense of humor.

I'm a romantic. I like to be sweet, and I know how to be a great guy. Only certain women can have that, though. It takes a certain connection for me.

Ask me anything you want

My Ideal Person There's no such thing as an "ideal person." Total bullshit, in my opinion. You never know who you may or may not cross paths with. Eventually, the right one will cross.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NewFun209's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: