NewEra73xxx 43 / M
"Looking for females fwb to have fun"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 21, 2004

To view all of
NewEra73xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewEra73xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
angeleyes_46
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
NewEra73xxx 43/M
Rockford, Illinois
Have a great Moanday :)
Introduction
I'm an aspiring and graphics designer. I'm really into music ... mostly 80's hair/glam metal. My favorite band is KISS. I'm here looking for fun. I enjoy trading pics. I have plenty lol. My current job is taking care of someone who is disabled. It's nothing fancy but it's a job. I have long brown hair, a mustache and a goatee.

My Ideal Person Women for FWB. No strings attached for adult fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KISS, Ace Frehley, Sphera, Alone, Yeah Right, Warrant, and tons more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Lace

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Willing to try new stuff

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NewEra73xxx's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: