NewBiCuriousBy69 40 / M
"updated profile!!!"
Waunakee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
NewBiCuriousBy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewBiCuriousBy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verman40
Online NOW!
California, United States
kbear1777
Missouri, United States
youngnhard8885
Wisconsin, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
COCKANDASSLOVER1
Nebraska, United States
MANDADNOC
California, United States
seth1805
Mississippi, United States
stefanewhot
Jalisco, Mexico
7c8ye123
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
NewBiCuriousBy69 40/M
Waunakee, Wisconsin
hit me up tonight....looking for some trouble...
Introduction
Im a 39 male that has considered myself straight until I started getting turned on by looking at big cocks..That turned into starting to watch gay and bi porn....which led to many fantasies growing in my mind. I have a few fantasies I might want to fulfill. first being, playing with and sucking a nice big cock. fantasize about 8 plus and thick.
Im in good shape, HWP...many interests...sports, music, 420 friendly. I enjoy getting on cam at times and just having some fun and hear all the comments I get...guess I sorta like the attention.
Meeting for me is hard to do sometimes. I work a lot and don't have a lot of free time. Cant host, which can make it more difficult. And a personal issue, which im in the process of taking care of. When we chat and for sure before setting up any meeting I will explain more and see where we stand.

My Ideal Person Still looking for woman. A little picky with my women. Prefer 23-33...but would consider younger(18+) or older I like petite to in shape sexy thick, Love a woman that can take charge at times. Would enjoy finding a woman that would like to share another guy with...
As for men, not as picky. In shape, at least somewhat. 18-60...most important is the cock... lol lets see those monsters and see what we can make happen. Like I said prefer to find and try 8 plus and thick. Want to play with and suck cock for sure. I could see myself topping. I do enjoy watching anal sex. As far as bottom...,unsure but wouldn't rule it out in the right situation. Or if I get horny and excited enough during the experience.
Always thought it would be hot playing with a both bi couple. Sharing a big hard cock with a sexy woman....licking her pussy and his cock while he fucks her....lots of fun to be had there...
The bi porn introduced me to shemales....Ive been turned on ever since...Something about them makes me so hot n horny. So sexy hot big cocked shemales get at me as well....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NewBiCuriousBy69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Waunakee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 19, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: landscaper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: