New7677 40 / 39 / C
"L'été étant terminé, débute la saison du spa, gazebo, petit party....qui va y être invités? Maybe you, you and us... ;) We will be seasonnal campers in the area of Lisbon, NY in 2017 starting mid-may..;)"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2013

To view all of
New7677's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New7677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
New7677 40/C
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Couple en relation depuis déjà 19 ans. Parents. Amical et jovial. Tout les 2 les yeux et cheveux bruns. Presque la même grandeur. Il est V-safe... Nous savons tout les 2 que nous avons envie d'essayer cette nouvelle expérience, et ce serait avec une femme avec un peu d'expérience.... Un peu plus jeune que nous (pas trop quand même minimum 25 ans ou un peu plus vieille quand même pas trop max 45 ans) font partie de nos "préférences". Jolie serait un atout pas besoin d'être physiquement parfaite car nous ne le sommes pas non plus... . Nous avons chacun emploi respectable et avons un petit plan pour s'évader des regards qu'il pourrait y avoir au moment de passer à l'acte. Nous aurons notre petit coin privé sans se faire déranger....Amateur de camping,vous serez aux oiseaux! si ça pouvait se passer un vendredi ou samedi soir ça serait super... On t'attends!Couple in relation a little bit over 18 years. Parents of one child. Happily ad friendly. Both of us has brown hair and eyes and are about the same height. We both knows that we are ready to try this new life style. Man is V-safe... We would prefer a great lady (but a couple MF would be considered) with few experience or leadership. We are in for a full swap as well as everyone together in the same or separate rooms... We could accept a younger couple than us but not too much (average 25)or can also go older than us (about max 45) we are really mature for our age. Physical attraction should be a must for everyone. None of us has to be perfectly cut...'cause we're not perfect neither.... We do have respectable work, discretion is a must!!! We are really happy to join this site to find the right ones! You feel that we could be a good match for you? Don't be shy to reply... if you are in, any night could be the night after 9pm...

My Ideal Person Douce, ouvert d'esprit, fantaisiste, avec de belles boules et rasé ou il le faut.... . Un sourire à faire craquer et des yeux vicieux peuvent être des atouts... Mmmmm....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dehors...Sous un beau ciel étoilés... En camping...
sur la table de pic-nic...Mmmm Outside...Camping time on a pic-nic table next to the fire...Mmmm
Or facing the truck tailgate...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, En plein air!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of New7677's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1976 December 25, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Autonome Service à la clientèle
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts