New4us21980 36 / 36 / C
"Looking for that "special" treat!!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
New4us21980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New4us21980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
27fgh
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
zame469
Western Australia, Australia
funnlovencouple
Nebraska, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
jasonlewis121
Nebraska, United States
strongfocus
Nebraska, United States
eyeh2oski
Missouri, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
alexthomas19741
kuwait, Kuwait
 
Status
New4us21980 36/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Is there anyone on here actually looking for fwb relationship??
Introduction
UPDATED: We are looking to spice things up a little bit more, and make some grown up friends... Lol, we are looking for couples and bi men, single straight males, depending on what they are into and looking for. He travels a lot for work and is looking to find friends along the way. He does play alone with both men and now recently women(with her approval).She does play with other men alone if and only if she is comfortable with it. He is really looking to explore his bi side, he is verse but prefers bottom. If you cannot be articulate and respectful keep on moving. Lately it has been mostly her on chat and just because you chat with her no matter how hot the chat might get, you are NOT guaranteed sex. 10 minutes of chatting does not mean you are gonna get lucky!!! We are looking for couples to do things outside of the bedroom first and foremost. Yes She is big! No she doesn't need you to remind her of that! Not into extra cushion then move along! Yes she is bi... No she doesn't go down on women unless the mood strikes her.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person...... That is hard to define. We are pretty open minded and require the same. She prefers younger guys but it is not a requirement as long as you have a strong drive and good stamina!!!! Must be honest! Honesty in all aspects is a must!! For instance don't say you are working with 8" and show up with 6"!! LOL We can tell the difference. The size you are working with doesn't matter as long as you know how to use it. She does play with other men alone if and only if she is comfortable with it. He does play with females alone(pending her approval)!!! Don't think it sounds fair.... Move along!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of New4us21980's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1980 March 7, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue