New2swingks 55 / 51 / C
"Curious about Swinging"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New2swingks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nwkcouple
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
46long
Kansas, United States
bettyboop3166
Kansas, United States
swingcouple469
Kansas, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
New2swingks 55/C
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
Adventurous Couple interested in exploring swinging. Willing to learn and explore! We are a professional couple very secure in our relationship and our sex life. Always fanatasizing! We want to meet people that we would enjoy in and out of the bedroom. We understand that there must be physical attraction but we also enjoy the personalities and flirting with the other couple. We both have some middle age weight which we are trying to manage. She is very orgasmic. He loves it all. Watching her orgasm. Helping her.

We are both D/D free. He is vasectomy safe. Discretion is a top priority. We have face pictures to share.

My Ideal Person Couple who wants to help us learn. We are attractive but not Models. We like to enjoy other people. This is our first foray into this arena and we are willing to learn at our own pace and comfort level. We hope the people we meet will respect this.

She has a fantasy of having 2 men at once. Anyone out there to help us?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Swapping, Group Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of New2swingks's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1961 November 17, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C