New280021 40 / M
"Just looking around...what could go wrong?"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
New280021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New280021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ducebubble
Colorado, United States
 
Status
New280021 40/M
Broomfield, Colorado
Introduction
Hi there. I'll just keep this short, but if you want to know more, I am always up for chatting. I've been in the area for a little while now and I am just looking to have some fun. I've been off and on this site both here and Texas. Met some great people, met a few "questionable" ones. You know who I'm talking about. The "am I going to make it through dinner without being stabbed"? Unfortunately I've also been a flake once or twice but I try not to be (this honesty thing sucks). I love meeting new people and doing new things. Not really looking for anything serious right now, but who knows what is around the next corner. Would I like to find a sex partner? Well Yeah! I still have a pulse! Of course I would, but if I just meet someone to hang out with, that's alright too. Still better off than I was. Anyway, if you want to know more, please feel free to ask. Thanks for reading this rambling jumble of my thoughts and I hope to talk to you soon! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None