Neville_85 31 / M
"just looking for that someone"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Neville_85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neville_85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fukme1801
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
LadyJay1984
Illinois, United States
PussyFleekBBW
Illinois, United States
nerdygirl721
Illinois, United States
Cleanfuncouple17
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Neville_85 31/M
Chicago, Illinois
Looking for friends, Lovers, and anything else that might come into mind.
Introduction
I'm 31 and I'm just plain bored when i get off work. It's a third shift so that's a good reason. Morning fun is a greatly missed. But I've been out of the relationship game a while so i'm looking to get back into it soon. I'm looking for Fwb's But mostly a wife. I'm 31 it's time to settle down build an empire and make some kids to help rule it. If you think we can go somewhere just give me a holler, yell or even a whisper. I'll hear you.

My Ideal Person Someone with a twisted sense of humor and a real good sarcastic personality. And must love music. I'm a big music lover.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
three 6 mafia, sean paul, evanescence, nickelback, young
buck, R kelly, Twista

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my most favorite sexual fantasy is that I am stranded on
an Island, and I come to find out that the island is inhabated
by thousands of women who has never seen a man until I arrive.
need I say more?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Neville_85's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: April 23, 1985
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: