Nevaman500 65 / M
"fun guy looking"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2004

To view all of
Nevaman500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nevaman500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckmyass6664
Online NOW!
New York, United States
TS_Heather
Nevada, United States
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
XtremeMEnow
Montana, United States
1diva4unow
Wisconsin, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
Sparklingisaslut
California, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
yunxxwem
Sex City, Denmark
 
Status
Nevaman500 65/M
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
I have been on here for many years, and I have met many wonderful people.
My daily interests are quite varied. I ride motorcycles, ski, drive a fun car,shoot, camp. travel, and generally enjoy myself. I have plenty of time and enjoy myself.
I have many good friends, but have taken serious time off of the dating scene for a number of reasons. I consider myself straight as that is the direction my heart goes, but I have had a few experiences with couples where everyone plays, and find that very exciting as well. The straight vs. gay argument is just not one of my issues. I lean toward kink, actually the more the better, but I am not at all pushy. I am very easy going, maybe somewhat shy at first, but I love to have sexual fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive,in shape partner who would like to think long term. What we get into sexually would be a product of mutual desires and open exchanges. I am not necessarily looking to share my lady, but could be convinced under the right circumstances. I have and do enjoy the occasional opportunity to experience more than one partner, and would enjoy a person open enough to discuss that. I am also looking for a playmate, buddy, lover, soul mate. Someone who will enjoy the outdoors with me, bbq with me (and friends), watch a movie with me, camp with me, ride motorcycles with me, and leave me craving the hours when we can be alone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Nevaman500's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None