NeilJ2009 56 / M
"Looking For A Lover That Won't Blow MY Cover!"
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2009

To view all of
NeilJ2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeilJ2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcherry2022
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
exe234
Region Metropolitana, Chile
anaughtylilgirl
Ontario, Canada
sandiegohuntress
California, United States
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
sarah2469
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
NeilJ2009 56/M
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Seeking one compatible connection!
Introduction
Seeking a connection with an attractive, intelligent, fun female any age over 25 or be mature, for a discreet "friends with benefits" relationship. Must be clean, d&d free, semi local, for daytime encounters. I am 5'8", 175 lbs., attractive, intelligent, laid back, drama free, safe, genuine and a sweet man. I am seeking one truly passionate, sexual and sensual woman for mutual erotic times. Discretion is very much appreciated.
I do have a cam and like to play online at times. Also enjoy phone sex, very adventurous, playful and passionate. Don't be afraid to message me for mutual fun, I don't bite unless you want me too lol I'm very sociable and friendly.
Please add me as a "friend" if you like to know more, chat, play or possibly meet.

My Ideal Person A married, single or divorced sexy, fit, intelligent and fun female any age over 25 for passionate, erotic discreet daytime encounters. No strings attached or FWB. Please no men!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NeilJ2009's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: