Neil1980s 27 / M
"Looking For NSA Fun"
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2013

To view all of
Neil1980s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neil1980s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shotblaster9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
yorksslut
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
joandphil1066
Manchester, United Kingdom
wolseley162
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
bighornyderbygal
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
rm_couple_7773
England, United Kingdom
franytrv
paris, france
cdleann81
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Neil1980s 27/M
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Taking Too Long
Introduction
You wanna know anything, just ask me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can

So many Ignorant, irritating time wasters on this site incapable of typing simple, straightforward replies, It's called civility, you receive a message, your not interested, fair enough, but why is it so difficult to be an adult and type that into a single sentence reply?!, It'd take a whole 5 seconds.

My Ideal Person Simply looking for an Older Woman, preferably one that doesn't live on the other side of the Country, or Planet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Motley Crue, Poison, Def Leppard, Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Neil1980s's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: