Neg_Carinhoso 40 / M
"Looking for..."
Suzuka, Mie, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 28, 2010

To view all of
Neg_Carinhoso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neg_Carinhoso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
akaaki4011
Online NOW!
東京, 日本
hinomizu314
Aichi, Japan
discreta19723
Nagano, Japan
 
Status
Neg_Carinhoso 40/M
Suzuka, Mie , Japan
Introduction
Hello , Hello , I am Brazilian , but I live in Japan now and I am looking for new friends , ready to live with strong emotions , but in the real world , nothing virtual. Meet me . kisses

My Ideal Person Looks are important , but I'm most interested in personality, an intelligent woman , decided , you want real meetings , romantic , with faith in life and eager to experience pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Enjoy while I'm being sucked ( Wonder ) Make she enjoy
being sucked (another Wonder)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not dream of celebrities. Dream with whom my power station.
With these arise rather delicious fantasies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Neg_Carinhoso's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Suzuka, Mie, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1976
Hometown: São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Pós-Graduando Física
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None