Neel_Lohit 36 / M
"Neel Looking for women and couples."
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
Neel_Lohit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neel_Lohit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kookieshona
West Bengal, India
 
Status
Neel_Lohit 36/M
Calcutta, West Bengal , India
Introduction
Hi,

This is Neel here. Mid 30s. Good looking, very fit, cultured, sober, well-traveled and great masseur. Call me if you need any of the following:

1. A great companion - will make every moment you spend with me memorable for you. I can accompany you to your travel destinations, extended or short trips (business/pleasure) or even social / business events. You may even wish to spend a quite evening over some good drinks and dinner and allow me to amuse you, charm you and keep you truly in high spirits.

2. A scintillating masseur - ladies/couples may contact me for therapeutic deep tissue massage to relieve stress, tension, fatigue, muscle soreness, lack of sleep, and other ortho-muscular problems. I am told I have a great pair of hands and some magic fingers. Well, let's say I would love to see you seething in ecstasy and asking for more.

3. Are you visiting my city for business or pleasure? How do you intend to spend your free time? Let me make your stay an exciting one. It is quite likely, you would love to come back to this city again and again

4. A partner for making your fantasies come true - do i say more?

no more boredom, no more run-of-the-mill, no more unfulfilled expectations!

Mail me at AdultFriendFinder to explore a wild wild world. Love to hear from you.

Cheers/Neel

My Ideal Person Someone who craves pleasure. Someone who has an eye for quality. Someone who cares for her self. Someone who is unapologetic about one's needs. Someone who's not afraid to push the envelope further. Someone who's bold and demanding in her own rights? Someone who's not afraid of surprises

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None