NeedinSumLuvNow 42 / F
"I'm an average, married, 40yr old lady that's in need of love and attention. Let's talk and see where things lead us."
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
NeedinSumLuvNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeedinSumLuvNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nidahoman81
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
TiLoBrown
New Jersey, United States
BBClooking
New Jersey, United States
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
Girl4Me2014
Pennsylvania, United States
007BLKDICK
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyginger39
New Jersey, United States
dah1n22
New York, United States
chocolatechai9
California, United States
 
Status
NeedinSumLuvNow 42/F
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
We're looking for some playtime today or tonight! Hell let's start during the day and go into the night! We can't host but can get a room.
Introduction
I am a 40yr old, married mother of 2 grown children. I am 5'0" and weigh about 173. I have brown eyes and brown hair, I have been known to color it a shade of auburn. I LOVE animals and children. I enjoy watching movies, both at home and/or the theater,I enjoy listening to music (almost all kinds)I also love to cuddle, even if there wasn't/isn't anything sexual happening. I can't wait to tell you more about me soon!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

My Ideal Person I am a married bi-sexual and am open to having a relationship with either a woman or a man. I don't necessarily need someone that'll be a hidden secret because my husband knows about this profile and is ok with it, he has asked if it's possible to eventually be "left in" on things I do with whomever I choose. That can all be discussed later. I consider extramarital affairs a turn on but they're not right for everyone. The husband and wife should be in agreement with it before it happens. I would like to be discreet enough that my adult children don't find out. I am open to trying new things, within reason. I have a couple different fantasies, one I have is to have a 3 some, me and 2 guys. Another is a 3 some, me and 2 girls and of course I'd also like to be with a couple (man and woman). I need people that are experienced with those things, someone to "take me under their wing" and teach me the ins and outs of a threesome. I don't need music playing during a "romantic" evening or it can be playing, either way is ok with me and I listen to almost any kind of music. I love touching, massaging, cuddling and kissing, even if there isn't/wasn't any sexual contact at that time. I LOVE foreplay, before, during and after sex! It drives me WILD, to be teased during sex! So in short basically I'm looking for someone to be with both alone (a single person or a couple) and then also to later have my husband watch and possibly join in. I am bi-sexual but have never really been involved in a 3 some and I am shy so I would love for a couple to help me out in this area! Are you what I'm looking for??? I hope so!

If you message me and I don't get back to you right away.... I am sorry. I don't check the site as often as my husband does and he don't read the messages. If you message me a few times and you don't hear back from me then I'm (we're) not interested for one reason or another. Don't take it personal it's just my (our) preference.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NeedinSumLuvNow's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1974
Hometown: Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: child care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: