NeedinOregon 61 / M
"Open minded... exploring the possibilities"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 3, 2003

To view all of
NeedinOregon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeedinOregon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
NeedinOregon 61/M
Salem, Oregon
Looking for singles and couples
Introduction
I am a 61yr old man looking for a woman and couples that knows how to have fun... I have 4 tattoos. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, camping, movies, dining in/out, and romance.

UPDATE

Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a single female or a couple who are very open minded and enjoy exploring new things...

I consider myself a total pleaser and am extreemly open minded and into fantasy fulfillment!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are so many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ths same fantasy as almost every man in the world... two
women of course! And if they are bi that would be the ultimate
for me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really but heck I would not rule them out!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NeedinOregon's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1955
Travels to: Seattle, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: