NeedaOwner87 30 / M
"Exploring something different, Something off your mind"
Singapore, Yishun
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2013

To view all of
NeedaOwner87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeedaOwner87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freshfun4two
Singapore, Singapore
sgmysg6162
Singapore, Singapore
ClaireBii
Selangor, Malaysia
Gweny7
Singapore, Singapore
sarahdeni
Singapore, Singapore
whoreFORyou4
Buki Batok, Singapore
B3II3
SGP, Singapore
Chubbyz_qorie
Dki Jakarta, Indonesia
lynn_12
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
NeedaOwner87 30/M
Singapore, Yishun , Singapore
Exploring something different. Keen to know more?
Introduction
Not sure what to say about myself, wish to explore something different. Something that can push and test where is my limit. Anyway I m a open minded guy who is open to any ideas and willing to explore. I m perfectly fine with just chatting, exchanging of ideas and if we click then what comes after will be just a bonus. Thanks for reading btw.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to new ideas and daring enough to try.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be treated like a slave and used like a toy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NeedaOwner87's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Singapore, Yishun
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: