NeedArealMAN1980 36 / F
"Update: looking for a single guy between 27 and 50 who is willing to treat me like a queen out in public and enjoy getting to know more about me before jumping into the sack. Respectful and outgoing guys get my attention and if you just want to send me comments only about sex please move onto another profile .. looking forward to meeting some great guys who are kinky and fun but a gentlemen."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
NeedArealMAN1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeedArealMAN1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardcat2006
North Carolina, United States
rm_LongHard_29
North Carolina, United States
ray29910
South Carolina, United States
masterbates156
Texas, United States
cowboy11005
South Carolina, United States
lookin4fun4101
Texas, United States
blackfreak706
Georgia, United States
icingonyacake
North Carolina, United States
jesandjoe4fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NeedArealMAN1980 36/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
We will be in Pigeon Forge week of 7/20, who wants to join us?
Introduction
My boyfriend has recently decided he needed to enjoy meeting little 19 year old girls. I don't approve so I'm looking for a real man to enjoy my time with and possibly sweep me off my feet . I'm open to meeting real men who values a women. Little girls are great for porn. In the real world they are clueless about the world . So help me show my boyfriend how real men enjoy women and boys like himself enjoys girls . Good thing he was born with a small peter. It will make a little girl feel good and a women wanting more . Help me teach. Him how lucky he really is and how is Peter isn't good enough for me

I'm looking for a man that would be interested in a FWB arrangement and possibly more .

I'm also very interested in finding another girl that would like to be close girlfriends and even FWB too. I have been with a girl once, she was part of a couple and I loved it... So please pretty girls lets talk and see if

I'm not looking for a totally sexual thing, although that is a big part of it. I want a fun person with a positive attitude that likes to go out, get drinks, watch movies, play put put, go on weekend mountain and beach trips, just enjoy life as well as have a lot of kinky fun.

My Ideal Person So what I'm looking for in a guy (FWB, Bull, etc):

-Single or at least not seriously dating , be available nights and weekends, able to go on weekend trips, etc.
-Age 25-46
-At least 5'10 but taller the better
-average, fit and a little weight is ok
-Any race
-Have a job or be in school full time
-Have your own place and car/be responsible
-NON SMOKER (big one because I'm allergic)
-Have a dominant manly personality (but know how to treat a lady and not BDSM style dom)
-respectful and not just all about sex.

As far as women and couples my only big thing is non smokers please, good personality and please be courteous and a nice person

I know this is a lot to ask, if you feel like you're a match but you don't fit everything on the list still message me because a great personality really makes a big difference for me. Also,please tell me 2 things that are unique about yourself (sexual, hobbies, interests, etc)

Hopefully you made it all the way through and you think we're a match.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 9, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: