NeddMoore 60 / M
"Fun on da Range"
Hibbing, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeddMoore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StCldbi_guy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
NeddMoore 60/M
Hibbing, Minnesota
Introduction
An outdoorsman, I enjoy hunting and fishing, even when game is elusive or the fish aren't biting. I'm a rather laid back guy, but if needed to be more dominant I will rise to the occasion (even bullish on an as-needed basis). Very respectful of desires, needs, and boundaries. Mostly straight, but not opposed to bi-oral if it fits the situation. Discretion needed and assured. Fairly fit for my vintage, 5'10, 175, 7+cut, trimmed and shaved

My Ideal Person I would really like to explore some fun with a M/F couple. It really gets my imagination working overtime! But I certainly would be interested in solo women, and select men that like to please. I'm really not into MM anal (either direction) so please don't pick me for that, however with a couple DP is always a welcome option! On-going fun would be great!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NeddMoore's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hibbing, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 21, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None