Nectarseeker69 66 / M
"Bisexual, toothless, and I'm a bottom."
Fredericksburg, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2008

To view all of
Nectarseeker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nectarseeker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
med14u2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pekin4Now
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
needavacation254
Texas, United States
justlookin8386
Texas, United States
hunghotman7
Texas, United States
canman690
Texas, United States
interesting78260
Texas, United States
32getready2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Nectarseeker69 66/M
Fredericksburg, Texas
I'm now using a full set of dentures, that I can remove should an occasion arise. <G>
Introduction
---Update: I am now wearing a full set of dentures that I can remove should an occasion arise. Since I have gotten my dentures, I'm able to use my whole mouth to give any kind of oral pleasure you like. And I love it ....

Thanks for checking me out. I hope you've found something about me that you like.
I've been bi for 13 years and the only regret I have is that I didn't start sooner.
I'm average looking and your race, creed, or color does not matter to me.
I'm looking for a person or couple or more that want to get together for some serious fun . If one or both are bi that would be even better.
I love eating pussy and sucking cock. And, even better, doing both at the same time.
Women, would you like to see your old man get sucked off by another man or would you like to see him fuck another guy? I've been there, done that.... I'm your guy. ....See my Testimonials. I'd just love to eat you out while your man fucks you doggy style, then do some serious cleanup But, I'm sure you have some ideas of your own and I'm sure willing to try them out.
And with couples I love to twist, turn and churn,
Three people can have a great orgy.
I'm a nice guy, that is DD free, and of course squeaky clean. I'm shaven fore and aft.
You can be Bicurious that wants to meet and talk about what's on your mind or what you would like to do. But bear in mind that I'm not into endless chatting and picture swapping. I'm here to meet:
Real People,
Real Lovers,
NOT the erotic male ghosts that disappear after a couple of email exchanges.
For you that are thinking about trying out your first bisexual experience, or the second or third time, you won't regret doing it. You are on the right track.
UPDATE: Couples, where the guy is undecided, are more than welcome to contact me. We can still have a great time together
The reason we are on this site is to get our hand and mouths on someone elses genitals, right?
Where are your thoughts going...? My mind's open to new things...... Is yours?


My Ideal Person If you are single, please don't hesitate to contact me. Most of my experiences, have been one-on-one.
I love playing with singles and couples. If both are straight, I'll respect that and I'll be enthusiastically straight while we are playing. If the couple just wants me to play with the male or the female, I'm cool with that too..... of course.
Whenever I have played with couples, it has always been just wonderful. We have always had our fun......
So far, it's all been just good fun.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to mention but a few are: Journey, Jimmy Hendrix, Pavarotti,
Moddy Blues, Dillon and on ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Make a women squirt more that just a dribble. But that is
just a fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They all have desires like the rest of us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nectarseeker69's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Still working.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: