NeaGuy4U 47 / M
"Lets fill in the blanks"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
NeaGuy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeaGuy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2ofus7310
Arkansas, United States
BigJay3040
Tennessee, United States
Weredhotcpl2
Arkansas, United States
hawls45
Arkansas, United States
debbiedoes1973
Arkansas, United States
toohotnot2
Arkansas, United States
Makingucum22
Arkansas, United States
want2bad695
Arkansas, United States
sweetnsexxxy84
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
NeaGuy4U 47/M
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Playwithus72401 I cant send anything to you IM or noting I posted to group. I think you have me blocked somehow. I need a way to reach you
Introduction
I'm looking for a woman or couple, fwb type would be nice, in and out of the bedroom. Someone that lives close by and willing to hook up when our time allows. I'm a open-minded person, respectfull and discreet that likes to do a variety of things in the bedroom. I haven't done it all, but willing to explore with the right people. I'm not looking for a relationship but would not shut out a good thing either.

My Ideal Person Ideal person on this site would be if your here with a profile and someone reads your profile, if does not contain information
letting them know not to contact you. Then atleast answer a damn message. Tell me to go to hell or whatever. Or better lets talk.We are all here for a reason so lets communicate with possibilities endless. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NeaGuy4U's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: