NdeeP190 66 / M
"Champagne and roses, and Green Eggs and Ham"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 9, 2005

To view all of
NdeeP190's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NdeeP190's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
 
Status
NdeeP190 66/M
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm slim and fit.............. well reckon I might be slipping to average these days You will have to judge for yourself

I'm interested in a relationship for short or long term, or simply one on one. A check it out and see what happens. If needs be, I can be very discrete.

I'm a pretty easy going bloke who's looking for new things to try out. On weekends I like mixing with friends, eating good food, and drinking fine wine.

I like confident women who know what they like, and can tell you what they want. I like cheeky and elegant and the way that is expressed.

A bit of fine wine and fine food to go with a fine woman, all taken slowly. Slow food and slow sex - matching set

I like strong, confident women who are relaxed with where they are in life and have a pretty good idea of where they are going

When we get together I look forward to us both having cause to smile

My Ideal Person Ideally, a physical match. However that doesn't rule out anybody else. It isn't an ideal world We all have variable cut outs that others will or won't walk through. I subscribe to the Dr Suess theory on "Green eggs and Ham"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of NdeeP190's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: