Nd442 42 / M
"Looking for One or more... ;) also I am a Dominate/Bull !!"
Evensville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
Nd442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nd442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
rm_Humide42
Rhone Alpes, France
newcpl07
Tennessee, United States
SweetLeelan90
Veneto, Italy
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Cum_Slut_Sub
North Carolina, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
publicduo4ever
Tennessee, United States
greydrum11
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Nd442 42/M
Evensville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a very easy going person, I love to have fun...I smile a lot and probably laugh even more...I am pretty open-minded and non-judgmental. I am a very sexual male that loves the feeling of pleasing a sexy woman. i really like foreplay, not enough can be said for a good pre-game warm up! lol I am in pretty decent shape, getting better each day. i smoke, but not around those that do not smoke. I hope to meet a cool, fun woman who is comfortable with themselves!!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would like a woman that is comfortable in her own skin. Someone that is outgoing, fun and a smart ass! someone not afraid to speak their mind, I do not mean bitchy, just not a push over. I want someone that does not mind me waking them up in the middle of the night, carresing you or with my head under the covers, yes even if we just finished before we fell asleep!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nd442's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Evensville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1974
Travels to: redwing, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: traveling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: