Ncarolinacouplin 48 / 44 / C
"Don't Judge a book by its cover, just ask and you might recieve"
Peru, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
Ncarolinacouplin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ncarolinacouplin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4us1230
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
cardio11
North Carolina, United States
joanneandbryant
North Carolina, United States
bdemiles71
Indiana, United States
shamrock1721
Indiana, United States
moewild67
Illinois, United States
prodcouple
Tennessee, United States
bigdnola
Indiana, United States
Chestnut9187
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ncarolinacouplin 48/C
Peru, Indiana
We are heading to Shenanigans tonight 24 Sept 2016
Introduction
We don't get out to the clubs too often soooo.... We just wanted to let people know that we are within or at 30 miles from the following here in Indiana. Peru, Kokomo, Tipton, Marion, Wabash, Rochester, Royal Center, Logansport, Michigantown, Russiaville, West Milldleton, Greentown, La Fontaine, Burlington, Fulton, Denver, Mexico,and Laketon. We have only been here just under two years now, so we don't know if any of these places have good hang outs for any meet and greets. Let us know maybe we can get out for a night and get to know each other. J&S
We can be contacted here and on Y instant messenger under Ncarolinacoupling as well. We are also on FB under Carolina Coupling. We are looking for real people. People that are not just in it for the sex, but real relationships. He is real easy going, she is looking for people with the same interest. We are a typical normal 40ish couple. We have been married for over 15 years, and are not the perfect couple. Our Commitment to ourselves and will always come first and foremost, that is the most important thing in life. We are not looking for one night stands we are looking for a long lasting friendship to hang out and have a good time with and like minded couples. We enjoy good friends and good conversations; we are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom – quality time NOT quickies. We would like to meet for dinner or drinks and go from there - no expectations (if we all hit it off and something happens, GREAT, if not, that is just fine with us – if it happens it happens, if it don’t no big deal). We have a family, work schedules and have to make plans ahead of time. We are always looking for new friends and adventures, we never expect sex nor should you either. Let’s just see where the night takes us and see if we click and tell us to play or not. Until then, let’s be friends. We are looking for friends that have very similar interest like us. Like to hang out, just as much at a BBQ, or a sports bar, cheering on your favorite sports team, bowling, or swimming in the pool or hot tub, fishing, very rare going camping or to the beach. We prefer people with like body types we are not Ken and Barbie, but please be Height – Weight- Proportionate. We are not normally into BBW, but if they are very curvaceous in all the right places game on. We understand we aren't perfect but we like people of an equal standard (weight and hygiene). Looks aren't as important as hygiene. We are Drug and Disease free, you be too. All parties involved must always practice safe sex.
IF it doesn't smell good it really ruins the mood no matter what. Please check yourself before playing, if you don't like the smell we surely would not as well. Please we are all adults here, so be respectful of our time and our bodies as we will yours. We have no time for fakes. Be real because we are! We DO NOT play alone so don’t even ask. No single males or females we don’t want the drama in our life.
He is straight She likes to play with the right girl but loves her men. She likes to say bi-selective. Depending how on her mood & the other woman, depends how Bi she is. While she loves to start off with the softness of a woman, she really needs the "hardness" of man to totally finish her off. She is more of the flirt. She also respects the straight woman as well, and understands that preference for them too, if full swap is preferred. We like to do house parties or meet couples 1 on 1 when we can. We have attended clubs but are not into the smoke and heavy drinking. We do not smoke ourselves but are not bothered by people who smoke with manners. We drink socially but never to excess. Could be open to meeting for drinks and/or a dinner and then with the right couple, who knows? We are drama free with no jealousy issues, just looking to have some fun. We will prefer full swap on a case by case basis, but in same room.
We do not swap or trade pictures, on the first contact, (IM, E-Mail). We will have a Picture to show body type, but personal; will be exchanged only when there is a “connection” with all parties.

My Ideal Person True Friends with Benefits

We are writing this so everyone understands where we are coming from. This is by no means any attempt to exclude anyone. This is just our basic rules we follow as a couple, our boundaries, and how much we love each other in order to maintain our love.

We always play together no matter what, we are a package deal. I (the Hubby) have no problem if she needs to play first with the ladies or the guy of another couple, while hanging out within the room. Her Happiness is paramount in my eyes. She will not kiss the other guy on the mouth due that she feels that is the other wife’s bond with her husband, but has no problem nibbling and kissing on the body. Ladies on the other hand, she enjoys all aspects of any caressing, and kissing with the other woman.

We do not actively seek out single males, nor do we allow a single male into our private time, unless she (the wife), deems it within her comfort zone, and with the hubby’s approval.
Please be straight forward on your couple status, weather you are an actual couple (married), a single couple (two people just together, not married), or Single and not in any type of relationship. We make this statement because wife does not want to have any added drama, into a situation that should be both fun and pleasurable for all.

We are not into bondage, or any other type of pain type sex. Hubby is straight and not Bi, only the wife is Bi. We will always practice safe sex, condoms are a must no exceptions! We do not do any type of drugs (ex; weed) and we would appreciate your honesty if you do or do not do those things.

We very much enjoy making friends, and look forward to building relationships with you all. We hope that this statement does not offend, or hinder your perception of us. We just wanted to be honest and open with you all. We are also found on SLS (swinglifestyle) they have a calendar we use to set up meet and greets when we have the time.



Thanks

J&S aka Ncarolinacoupling

Also: To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wife Bon Jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wife - Sean Connery, Triple "H" Hubby - Rachel Welch, Jessica Alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ncarolinacouplin's responses

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peru, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1968 July 4, 1972
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic Food industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses