Nayru82 34 / F
"Looking for something that's not vanilla"
Woonsocket, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
Nayru82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nayru82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DESAISUD
Karnataka, India
funcoupleCT4
Connecticut, United States
mjany28
New York, United States
fun4everyone0613
Massachusetts, United States
JayHD179
Vermont, United States
walt1896
Iowa, United States
Kdl12180
Rhode Island, United States
jackcoke157
New York, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Nayru82 34/F
Woonsocket, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a single female. I am on here looking for a consistent FWB. Im not interested in hook ups or one night stands, so if thats what you want, please move on.
I am a plus size woman, Im not tiny so if you prefer tiny ... once again... please keep looking elsewhere.
I enjoy alot of stuff in and out of the bedroom. Im looking for someone that will enjoy going out and having a good time and enjoy having a good time indoors too.
I love oral, so if once again this isnt your thing or if you arent good at it, please keep moving. I wont be interested. Im very versed in the bedroom. I love most things. My hard limits are masochism, blood and bathroom stuff. Im pretty open with alot of other things. Im also insatiable so I can go for long periods of time. I like to go slow and enjoy my partner and I want you to enjoy me in return.
Im not necessarily looking for a relationship, but if we click and get along and it goes farther then great. If not, and we have a good time then great!

My Ideal Person Also, as a note, I am looking for quality not quantity, so if you message me dont expect to be hopping into bed right away with me, its not going to happen. Ill need to get to know you first and chat.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Woonsocket, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: