Nawtycouple1980 36 / 36 / C
"Looking for some nawty fun ;-)"
Richland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
Nawtycouple1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nawtycouple1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
50DDDforANRnABF
California, United States
bighunter7364
Oregon, United States
snowguy80
Idaho, United States
blkmaneastwa
Washington, United States
Mountain253
Washington, United States
JandJ3536
Washington, United States
lunarrose
Washington, United States
 
Status
Nawtycouple1980 36/C
Richland, Washington
Introduction
We are a married couple of nearly 10 years. Experienced with the swinging lifestyle, and have participated in nearly every activity imaginable. After taking a few years off we are back and ready to play!

Regardless of the person we are looking for confident, relaxed, not pushy, not shy, and especially NO CHEATERS. We are really in search of males for MMF threesomes. Male on male contact is new for us but something we are very interested in. There will be no "sex" between men, but everything leading up to that is fair game. Not interested in degrading of either of us, just fun! The right female or couple will be considered for play as well.

My Ideal Person Confident, not shy, not pushy, fun, engaging, non smoking. We are not Ken and Barbie, so don't expect that. Tattoos, piercings, etc are gladly welcome (and we have some ourselves). But definitely be clean and freshly showered!

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1980 July 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses