Nawtyazguy4fun 48 / M
"One of the Nice Guys! Fun, Down to Earth and Respectful Guy!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
Nawtyazguy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nawtyazguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcpl8481
California, United States
Time4funUT8
Utah, United States
sexvixen56
Arizona, United States
Life6777
Arizona, United States
Deanrae
Arizona, United States
sexyknkybabygirl
California, United States
whathannahwants
Arizona, United States
wantmmf2
Utah, United States
superheros4u
Utah, United States
 
Status
Nawtyazguy4fun 48/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
If you see me online, send me a message. I'd love to chat with you. I am considered to be very outgoing. I get along with most anyone. I enjoy laughing and having a good time, yes, even during sex. I am athletic, although not a body builder, but go to the gym a couple of times a week. I enjoy both playing and participating in sports, as well as catching a ballgame. I enjoy going out for a drink now and then, seeing a movie, or visiting a museum.

I also enjoy traveling (I travel often for work and may be in your area), I also enjoy photography as well as cooking, and being outdoors.

I've met and spoke with some very nice people from here (both single females and couples). I know not everyone is looking for a single male and respect those wishes. I am amazed of the amount of flakes and pic viewers and profiles that say I am "no longer looking". If you're not looking then why are you here? Stop wasting peoples time. Oh, and what about etiquette? Just because this is a sex site there's no reason to be rude or stupid. A polite "no thank you" goes a long way and only take a minute to respond.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive, intelligent, drug free, respectful and folks that I can laugh with. This includes a discreet couple or female to have fun with (in or out of the bedroom). I am looking to make friends with the same interests to hang out with and if that is all that comes from us meeting, then at least I've made a new friend.

So let's chat and have some fun and get together if we hit it off!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: