Naughty_girl144 38 / F
"Married sub looking for single attractive Dominant man"
Fountain, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
Naughty_girl144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughty_girl144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KCouple34
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Coski07
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ScorpCO76
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Live2ride16
Colorado, United States
csulfn1
South Dakota, United States
Lockjaw1582
Colorado, United States
Chuddda
Colorado, United States
1MonoSkier
Colorado, United States
oodsandends
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Naughty_girl144 38/F
Fountain, Colorado
Introduction
First off let me say if your profile is full of "Prefer not to say" then I will not talk to you. Now, with that out of the way i'll continue.

Married woman seeking SWM 25-40, in decent shape, and clean cut. Prefer someone who has the ability to host. Please be literate and intelligent. If you don't include a photo you will be ignored.

Hubby is aware and at some point will want to watch/join, however he is straight so there will be no sexual interaction between the men.

My ideal person has a dominant personality and can take the lead with ease. Someone who is sexually open and adventurous, who is open to exploring kink and knows how to respect a woman and her safe word.

I am clean, drug and disease free expect the same in return. I am a 37 year old professional, curvy but working on getting back into shape. I'm hoping to find someone long term as I am not the man hopping type.

My Ideal Person Still working out the kinks on this one, but ideally: single, attractive, intelligent, well-read, adventurous, caring...

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Fountain, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None