NaughtyTimes24_7 34 / M
"Assertive gentleman."
Ventura County, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
NaughtyTimes24_7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyTimes24_7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
NaughtyTimes24_7 34/M
Ventura County, California
Introduction
I tend to be a positive person and enjoy those around me to be positive as well. I'm secure in myself, but still want to progress in my life. I always try to remember not to miss the little things in life.

I like being active, go on adventures, and enjoy everything this life has to offer.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Intellect is a big turn on for me. I like to chat, share ideas and opinions. I want to laugh and joke and feel as though it's easy to speak with someone. We all have a wealth of experiences to share.

A friend with benefits situation would be a good fit for me right now. I want to find that excitement in life. I would like to have someone in my life that I can enjoy time with and get physical later. I am stable and have minimal drama in my life, I want the same with anyone I spend time with.

I would like an attractive, sensual person that is vibrant and enjoys the life she (they) is living. Drug and disease free, this is non-negotiable. So let's have fun.

View more of NaughtyTimes24_7's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Ventura County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1982
Travels to: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: